volleyballstats247.com

football


Nilufer Bld. W

Nilufer Bld. W is a volleyball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Turkish Cup Women, Challenge Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, Sultanlar Ligi Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Nilufer Bld. W
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Sultanlar Ligi Women, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 14 8 6
Lost 16 7 9
Points 40 22 18
Average Sets For 1.73 1.87 1.6
Average Sets Against 2.03 1.87 2.2
Average Games For 21.34 21.82 20.87
Average Games Against 22.32 21.85 22.8
Sat 13/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Muratpasa W
Wed 10/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Muratpasa W
0 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Fri 05/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Galatasaray W
3 - 1
Nilufer Bld. W
Tue 02/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
0 - 3
Galatasaray W
Thu 28/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
2 - 3
Vakifbank W
Tue 19/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Besiktas W
Sun 10/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 06/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
0 - 3
Kuzey Boru Genclik W
Sun 03/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Eczacibasi W
3 - 0
Nilufer Bld. W
Sun 25/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 2
Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W
Wed 14/02/2024 Turkish Cup Women Eczacibasi W
3 - 1
Nilufer Bld. W
Mon 02/10/2023 Turkish Cup Women Nilufer Bld. W
1 - 3
Kuzey Boru Genclik W
Sun 01/10/2023 Turkish Cup Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 07/02/2024 Challenge Cup Women Nilufer Bld. W
0 - 3
Nantes W
Wed 31/01/2024 Challenge Cup Women Nantes W
3 - 0
Nilufer Bld. W
Thu 18/01/2024 Challenge Cup Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Lugoj W
Wed 10/01/2024 Challenge Cup Women Lugoj W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 06/12/2023 Challenge Cup Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Linz-Steg W
Tue 28/11/2023 Challenge Cup Women Linz-Steg W
2 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 15/11/2023 Challenge Cup Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Marina Kastela W
Wed 08/11/2023 Challenge Cup Women Marina Kastela W
0 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Thu 12/10/2023 Challenge Cup Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
ASP Thetis W
Wed 11/10/2023 Challenge Cup Women ASP Thetis W
2 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Fri 14/10/2022 Club Friendly Women Bolu Bld W
0 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Thu 13/10/2022 Club Friendly Women Vakifbank W
3 - 0
Nilufer Bld. W
Sat 13/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Muratpasa W
Wed 10/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Muratpasa W
0 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Fri 05/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Galatasaray W
3 - 1
Nilufer Bld. W
Tue 02/04/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
0 - 3
Galatasaray W
Thu 28/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
2 - 3
Vakifbank W
Tue 19/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 0
Besiktas W
Sun 10/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 06/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
0 - 3
Kuzey Boru Genclik W
Sun 03/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Eczacibasi W
3 - 0
Nilufer Bld. W
Sun 25/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Nilufer Bld. W
3 - 2
Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W

Nilufer Bld. W is a volleyball club from Turkey which plays in competitions like Turkish Cup Women, Challenge Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, Sultanlar Ligi Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Nilufer Bld. W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.