volleyballstats247.com

football


Ankara PTT W

Ankara PTT W is a volleyball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Turkish Cup Women, Challenge Cup Women, Sultanlar Ligi Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Ankara PTT W
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Sultanlar Ligi Women, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 6 4 2
Lost 20 9 11
Points 20 10 10
Average Sets For 1.12 1.15 1.08
Average Sets Against 2.58 2.54 2.62
Average Games For 20.19 20.97 19.41
Average Games Against 23.43 23.63 23.24
Sat 16/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
1 - 3
Eczacibasi W
Sun 10/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Wed 06/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Fenerbahce W
Sun 03/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women THY W
3 - 2
Ankara PTT W
Mon 26/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
3 - 1
Cukurova Bld W
Fri 16/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Vakifbank W
Sun 11/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Sariyer W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Sun 04/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Sun 28/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Muratpasa W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Wed 24/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Galatasaray W
Sun 01/10/2023 Turkish Cup Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Sat 30/09/2023 Turkish Cup Women Kuzey Boru Genclik W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Wed 21/12/2022 Challenge Cup Women Lugoj W
3 - 1
Ankara PTT W
Wed 14/12/2022 Challenge Cup Women Ankara PTT W
3 - 2
Lugoj W
Wed 30/11/2022 Challenge Cup Women Tchalou W
1 - 3
Ankara PTT W
Tue 22/11/2022 Challenge Cup Women Ankara PTT W
3 - 0
Tchalou W
Sat 16/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
1 - 3
Eczacibasi W
Sun 10/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Wed 06/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Fenerbahce W
Sun 03/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women THY W
3 - 2
Ankara PTT W
Mon 26/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
3 - 1
Cukurova Bld W
Fri 16/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Vakifbank W
Sun 11/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Sariyer W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Sun 04/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Sun 28/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Muratpasa W
3 - 0
Ankara PTT W
Wed 24/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara PTT W
0 - 3
Galatasaray W

Ankara PTT W is a volleyball club from Turkey which plays in competitions like Turkish Cup Women, Challenge Cup Women, Sultanlar Ligi Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Ankara PTT W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.