volleyballstats247.com

football


Ankara Karayollari W

Ankara Karayollari W is a volleyball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as Turkish Cup Women, Sultanlar Ligi Women, 1. Ligi Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Ankara Karayollari W
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Sultanlar Ligi Women, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 1 1 0
Lost 25 12 13
Points 7 5 2
Average Sets For 0.58 0.69 0.46
Average Sets Against 2.92 2.85 3
Average Games For 18.66 19.09 18.23
Average Games Against 24.39 24.34 24.44
Sun 17/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Sariyer W
3 - 1
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 10/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 06/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Muratpasa W
3 - 2
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 03/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
0 - 3
Galatasaray W
Sun 25/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Besiktas W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 18/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Cukurova Bld W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 11/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
0 - 3
Kuzey Boru Genclik W
Sun 04/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Eczacibasi W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Mon 29/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
2 - 3
Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W
Wed 24/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Fenerbahce W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Mon 02/10/2023 Turkish Cup Women Besiktas W
3 - 1
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 01/10/2023 Turkish Cup Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Sariyer W
Sat 30/09/2023 Turkish Cup Women Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W
3 - 1
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 17/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Sariyer W
3 - 1
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 10/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Nilufer Bld. W
Wed 06/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Muratpasa W
3 - 2
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 03/03/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
0 - 3
Galatasaray W
Sun 25/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Besiktas W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 18/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Cukurova Bld W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 11/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
0 - 3
Kuzey Boru Genclik W
Sun 04/02/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Eczacibasi W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Mon 29/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
2 - 3
Aydin B.Sehir Bld. W
Wed 24/01/2024 Sultanlar Ligi Women Fenerbahce W
3 - 0
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 16/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
3 - 0
Edremit Bld. W
Sat 15/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Besiktas W
Fri 14/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Adam Voleybol W
1 - 3
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 09/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Goztepe W
0 - 3
Ankara Karayollari W
Sat 08/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Muratpasa W
0 - 3
Ankara Karayollari W
Fri 07/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
1 - 3
Besiktas W
Sun 02/04/2023 1. Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
3 - 0
Besiktas W
Sun 26/03/2023 1. Ligi Women Kayseri W
1 - 3
Ankara Karayollari W
Sun 19/03/2023 1. Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
3 - 0
Lima Spor W
Sun 12/03/2023 1. Ligi Women Ankara Karayollari W
3 - 1
Tarsus Bld W

Ankara Karayollari W is a volleyball club from Turkey which plays in competitions like Turkish Cup Women, Sultanlar Ligi Women, 1. Ligi Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Ankara Karayollari W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.