volleyballstats247.com

football


Cheseaux W

Cheseaux W is a volleyball team from Switzerland, playing in competitions such as NLA Women, Challenge Cup Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Cheseaux W
Country Switzerland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NLA Women, Switzerland Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 11 7 4
Lost 14 5 9
Points 35 23 12
Average Sets For 1.76 2.25 1.31
Average Sets Against 1.96 1.42 2.46
Average Games For 21.83 22.64 21.08
Average Games Against 22.48 21.42 23.46
Wed 03/04/2024 NLA Women VBC Glaronia W
2 - 3
Cheseaux W
Sat 30/03/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
3 - 0
VBC Glaronia W
Thu 21/03/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
2 - 3
Geneve W
Sat 16/03/2024 NLA Women Geneve W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Wed 13/03/2024 NLA Women Aesch Pfeffingen W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Sat 09/03/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
3 - 0
Aesch Pfeffingen W
Sun 03/03/2024 NLA Women Aesch Pfeffingen W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Sat 24/02/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
1 - 3
Dudingen W
Sat 17/02/2024 NLA Women Toggenburg W
1 - 3
Cheseaux W
Sat 03/02/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
1 - 3
NUC Volleyball W
Wed 03/04/2024 NLA Women VBC Glaronia W
2 - 3
Cheseaux W
Sat 30/03/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
3 - 0
VBC Glaronia W
Thu 21/03/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
2 - 3
Geneve W
Sat 16/03/2024 NLA Women Geneve W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Wed 13/03/2024 NLA Women Aesch Pfeffingen W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Sat 09/03/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
3 - 0
Aesch Pfeffingen W
Sun 03/03/2024 NLA Women Aesch Pfeffingen W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Sat 24/02/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
1 - 3
Dudingen W
Sat 17/02/2024 NLA Women Toggenburg W
1 - 3
Cheseaux W
Sat 03/02/2024 NLA Women Cheseaux W
1 - 3
NUC Volleyball W
Thu 25/11/2021 Challenge Cup Women Selmy Brno W
3 - 0
Cheseaux W
Wed 17/11/2021 Challenge Cup Women Cheseaux W
2 - 3
Selmy Brno W
Wed 03/11/2021 Challenge Cup Women Cheseaux W
3 - 0
Linz-Steg W
Thu 28/10/2021 Challenge Cup Women Linz-Steg W
3 - 2
Cheseaux W

Cheseaux W is a volleyball club from Switzerland which plays in competitions like NLA Women, Challenge Cup Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Cheseaux W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.