volleyballstats247.com

football


Rio Duero Soria

Rio Duero Soria is a volleyball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as SuperLiga, CEV Cup, Super Cup, Copa del Rey. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Rio Duero Soria
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLiga, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 14 9 5
Lost 4 0 4
Points 43 26 17
Average Sets For 2.67 3 2.33
Average Sets Against 1.06 0.56 1.56
Average Games For 24.08 24.83 23.32
Average Games Against 21.24 20.35 22.13
Thu 15/02/2024 Copa del Rey Rio Duero Soria
0 - 3
Manacor
Sat 10/02/2024 SuperLiga Voley Palma
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 03/02/2024 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Conqueridor Valencia
Sat 27/01/2024 SuperLiga Voleibol Teruel
3 - 2
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 20/01/2024 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Melilla
Wed 17/01/2024 CEV Cup Arkasspor
3 - 0
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 13/01/2024 SuperLiga Guaguas
3 - 1
Rio Duero Soria
Wed 10/01/2024 CEV Cup Rio Duero Soria
1 - 3
Arkasspor
Sat 06/01/2024 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Emeve Lugo
Tue 19/12/2023 CEV Cup Chenois
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 10/02/2024 SuperLiga Voley Palma
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 03/02/2024 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Conqueridor Valencia
Sat 27/01/2024 SuperLiga Voleibol Teruel
3 - 2
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 20/01/2024 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Melilla
Sat 13/01/2024 SuperLiga Guaguas
3 - 1
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 06/01/2024 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Emeve Lugo
Sat 16/12/2023 SuperLiga Manacor
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 09/12/2023 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 1
Almeria
Sat 02/12/2023 SuperLiga Cisneros Alter
3 - 1
Rio Duero Soria
Sat 25/11/2023 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 1
San Roque
Wed 17/01/2024 CEV Cup Arkasspor
3 - 0
Rio Duero Soria
Wed 10/01/2024 CEV Cup Rio Duero Soria
1 - 3
Arkasspor
Tue 19/12/2023 CEV Cup Chenois
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Wed 13/12/2023 CEV Cup Rio Duero Soria
2 - 3
Chenois
Wed 29/11/2023 CEV Cup Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Wed 22/11/2023 CEV Cup Vojvodina
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Sun 01/10/2023 Super Cup Guaguas
3 - 2
Rio Duero Soria
Thu 15/02/2024 Copa del Rey Rio Duero Soria
0 - 3
Manacor

Rio Duero Soria is a volleyball club from Spain which plays in competitions like SuperLiga, CEV Cup, Super Cup, Copa del Rey. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Rio Duero Soria up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.