volleyballstats247.com

football


Boiro

Boiro is a volleyball team from Spain, playing in competitions such as SuperLiga, Copa del Rey. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Boiro
Country Spain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLiga, Spain Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 1 1 0
Lost 21 10 11
Points 2 2 0
Average Sets For 0.32 0.45 0.18
Average Sets Against 2.95 2.91 3
Average Games For 18.72 19.59 17.84
Average Games Against 24.65 24.47 24.83
Sat 18/03/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
3 - 2
Santanderina
Sat 11/03/2023 SuperLiga Voleibol Teruel
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 04/03/2023 SuperLiga Voley Palma
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 18/02/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Guaguas
Sun 12/02/2023 SuperLiga Melilla
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 04/02/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Manacor
Sat 28/01/2023 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 21/01/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Barcelona
Sat 14/01/2023 SuperLiga Conqueridor Valencia
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 07/01/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Emeve Lugo
Sat 18/03/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
3 - 2
Santanderina
Sat 11/03/2023 SuperLiga Voleibol Teruel
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 04/03/2023 SuperLiga Voley Palma
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 18/02/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Guaguas
Sun 12/02/2023 SuperLiga Melilla
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 04/02/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Manacor
Sat 28/01/2023 SuperLiga Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 21/01/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Barcelona
Sat 14/01/2023 SuperLiga Conqueridor Valencia
3 - 0
Boiro
Sat 07/01/2023 SuperLiga Boiro
0 - 3
Emeve Lugo
Fri 25/02/2022 Copa del Rey Almeria
3 - 2
Boiro

Boiro is a volleyball club from Spain which plays in competitions like SuperLiga, Copa del Rey. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Boiro up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.