volleyballstats247.com

football


Woori

Woori is a volleyball team from South Korea, playing in competitions such as Volleyball League, Club Friendly, KOVO Cup. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Woori
Country South Korea
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Volleyball League, South Korea Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 23 12 11
Lost 15 7 8
Points 71 38 33
Average Sets For 2.26 2.47 2.05
Average Sets Against 1.66 1.68 1.63
Average Games For 22.82 22.77 22.88
Average Games Against 22.14 21.82 22.46
Mon 25/03/2024 Volleyball League Ansan OK
3 - 0
Woori
Sat 23/03/2024 Volleyball League Woori
2 - 3
Ansan OK
Sat 16/03/2024 Volleyball League Samsung Blue Fangs
3 - 2
Woori
Tue 12/03/2024 Volleyball League Hyundai Skywalkers
3 - 1
Woori
Sat 09/03/2024 Volleyball League Woori
3 - 1
KB Stars
Wed 06/03/2024 Volleyball League KAL Jumbos
0 - 3
Woori
Sat 02/03/2024 Volleyball League Woori
3 - 0
Kepco
Wed 28/02/2024 Volleyball League Woori
2 - 3
Ansan OK
Thu 22/02/2024 Volleyball League KB Stars
0 - 3
Woori
Sat 17/02/2024 Volleyball League Woori
2 - 3
KAL Jumbos
Mon 25/03/2024 Volleyball League Ansan OK
3 - 0
Woori
Sat 23/03/2024 Volleyball League Woori
2 - 3
Ansan OK
Sat 16/03/2024 Volleyball League Samsung Blue Fangs
3 - 2
Woori
Tue 12/03/2024 Volleyball League Hyundai Skywalkers
3 - 1
Woori
Sat 09/03/2024 Volleyball League Woori
3 - 1
KB Stars
Wed 06/03/2024 Volleyball League KAL Jumbos
0 - 3
Woori
Sat 02/03/2024 Volleyball League Woori
3 - 0
Kepco
Wed 28/02/2024 Volleyball League Woori
2 - 3
Ansan OK
Thu 22/02/2024 Volleyball League KB Stars
0 - 3
Woori
Sat 17/02/2024 Volleyball League Woori
2 - 3
KAL Jumbos
Thu 21/09/2023 Club Friendly Kepco
2 - 2
Woori
Tue 19/09/2023 Club Friendly Woori
1 - 3
Samsung Blue Fangs
Thu 10/08/2023 KOVO Cup Woori
2 - 3
Ansan OK
Tue 08/08/2023 KOVO Cup Woori
Not Started
KB Stars
Sun 06/08/2023 KOVO Cup KAL Jumbos
3 - 0
Woori

Woori is a volleyball club from South Korea which plays in competitions like Volleyball League, Club Friendly, KOVO Cup. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Woori up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.