volleyballstats247.com

football


Pomgrad

Pomgrad is a volleyball team from Slovenia, playing in competitions such as 1. DOL, Challenge Cup, Slovenia Cup. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Pomgrad
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. DOL, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 31 15 16
Won 11 7 4
Lost 20 8 12
Points 32 22 10
Average Sets For 1.39 1.73 1.06
Average Sets Against 2.26 1.93 2.56
Average Games For 21.49 22.22 20.8
Average Games Against 23.21 22.9 23.5
Wed 24/04/2024 1. DOL OK Maribor
3 - 1
Pomgrad
Sat 20/04/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
3 - 1
OK Maribor
Wed 17/04/2024 1. DOL OK Maribor
3 - 0
Pomgrad
Fri 05/04/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
0 - 3
ACH Ljubljana
Wed 03/04/2024 1. DOL ACH Ljubljana
3 - 1
Pomgrad
Wed 20/03/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
3 - 1
Triglav Kranj
Wed 13/03/2024 1. DOL Triglav Kranj
2 - 3
Pomgrad
Sat 09/03/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
2 - 3
Fuzinar
Sat 02/03/2024 1. DOL Triglav Kranj
3 - 1
Pomgrad
Sat 24/02/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
0 - 3
Calcit Kamnik
Wed 24/04/2024 1. DOL OK Maribor
3 - 1
Pomgrad
Sat 20/04/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
3 - 1
OK Maribor
Wed 17/04/2024 1. DOL OK Maribor
3 - 0
Pomgrad
Fri 05/04/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
0 - 3
ACH Ljubljana
Wed 03/04/2024 1. DOL ACH Ljubljana
3 - 1
Pomgrad
Wed 20/03/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
3 - 1
Triglav Kranj
Wed 13/03/2024 1. DOL Triglav Kranj
2 - 3
Pomgrad
Sat 09/03/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
2 - 3
Fuzinar
Sat 02/03/2024 1. DOL Triglav Kranj
3 - 1
Pomgrad
Sat 24/02/2024 1. DOL Pomgrad
0 - 3
Calcit Kamnik
Wed 29/11/2023 Challenge Cup Voleibol Teruel
3 - 0
Pomgrad
Tue 21/11/2023 Challenge Cup Pomgrad
3 - 1
Voleibol Teruel
Thu 26/10/2023 Challenge Cup Omonia
3 - 2
Pomgrad
Wed 25/10/2023 Challenge Cup Pomgrad
3 - 2
Omonia
Wed 21/02/2024 Slovenia Cup Pomgrad
0 - 3
ACH Ljubljana
Wed 07/02/2024 Slovenia Cup Crnuce
Not Started
Pomgrad

Pomgrad is a volleyball club from Slovenia which plays in competitions like 1. DOL, Challenge Cup, Slovenia Cup. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Pomgrad up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.