volleyballstats247.com

football


Vojvodina

Vojvodina is a volleyball team from Serbia, playing in competitions such as Champions League, Liga, CEV Cup, Serbia Cup, Club Friendly, Super Cup. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Vojvodina
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 13 7 6
Lost 5 2 3
Points 35 19 16
Average Sets For 2.33 2.44 2.22
Average Sets Against 1.56 1.11 2
Average Games For 23.59 24.41 22.77
Average Games Against 22.03 21.64 22.42
Tue 20/02/2024 Liga Vojvodina
0 - 3
Karadjordje Topola
Sat 17/02/2024 Liga Partizan
1 - 3
Vojvodina
Sun 11/02/2024 Liga Vojvodina
3 - 2
Crvena zvezda
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga Gornji Milanovac
1 - 3
Vojvodina
Sat 27/01/2024 Liga Vojvodina
3 - 0
Nis
Wed 24/01/2024 Liga Vojvodina
3 - 2
Partizan
Fri 19/01/2024 Liga Mladi Radnik
2 - 3
Vojvodina
Wed 27/12/2023 Serbia Cup Vojvodina
3 - 2
Partizan
Sat 23/12/2023 Liga Jedinstvo S.P.
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Wed 20/12/2023 Liga Radnicki
3 - 2
Vojvodina
Wed 25/01/2023 Champions League Montpellier
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Wed 11/01/2023 Champions League Vojvodina
0 - 3
Jastrzebski
Tue 13/12/2022 Champions League Friedrichshafen
3 - 1
Vojvodina
Wed 30/11/2022 Champions League Vojvodina
3 - 1
Montpellier
Wed 16/11/2022 Champions League Vojvodina
0 - 3
Friedrichshafen
Tue 08/11/2022 Champions League Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Tue 20/02/2024 Liga Vojvodina
0 - 3
Karadjordje Topola
Sat 17/02/2024 Liga Partizan
1 - 3
Vojvodina
Sun 11/02/2024 Liga Vojvodina
3 - 2
Crvena zvezda
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga Gornji Milanovac
1 - 3
Vojvodina
Sat 27/01/2024 Liga Vojvodina
3 - 0
Nis
Wed 24/01/2024 Liga Vojvodina
3 - 2
Partizan
Fri 19/01/2024 Liga Mladi Radnik
2 - 3
Vojvodina
Sat 23/12/2023 Liga Jedinstvo S.P.
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Wed 20/12/2023 Liga Radnicki
3 - 2
Vojvodina
Fri 15/12/2023 Liga Ribnica
2 - 3
Vojvodina
Wed 29/11/2023 CEV Cup Rio Duero Soria
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Wed 22/11/2023 CEV Cup Vojvodina
0 - 3
Rio Duero Soria
Wed 01/11/2023 CEV Cup Vojvodina
3 - 1
Zhytychi Zhytomyr
Thu 26/10/2023 CEV Cup Zhytychi Zhytomyr
3 - 2
Vojvodina
Wed 27/12/2023 Serbia Cup Vojvodina
3 - 2
Partizan
Wed 06/12/2023 Serbia Cup Partizan
2 - 3
Vojvodina
Wed 08/11/2023 Serbia Cup Vojvodina
3 - 0
Crvena zvezda
Sat 30/09/2023 Serbia Cup Vojvodina
3 - 0
Novi P.
Sun 24/09/2023 Club Friendly Vojvodina
1 - 3
Levski Sofia
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Vojvodina
3 - 1
Salonit Anhovo
Thu 12/10/2023 Super Cup Partizan
1 - 3
Vojvodina

Vojvodina is a volleyball club from Serbia which plays in competitions like Champions League, Liga, CEV Cup, Serbia Cup, Club Friendly, Super Cup. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Vojvodina up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.