volleyballstats247.com

football


Yenisey W

Yenisey W is a volleyball team from Russia, playing in competitions such as Superleague Women, Russia Cup Women, Cup of Siberia and Far East Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Yenisey W
Country Russia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superleague Women, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 12 8 4
Lost 19 8 11
Points 34 22 12
Average Sets For 1.52 1.69 1.33
Average Sets Against 2.29 2 2.6
Average Games For 20.77 21.18 20.33
Average Games Against 22.72 22.2 23.26
Sun 21/04/2024 Superleague Women Nizhniy Novgorod W
3 - 1
Yenisey W
Sat 20/04/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
2 - 3
Odintsovo W
Thu 18/04/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
3 - 2
Atom-Kursk W
Wed 17/04/2024 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
3 - 0
Yenisey W
Tue 16/04/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
3 - 2
Minchanka W
Wed 20/03/2024 Superleague Women Dynamo Kazan W
3 - 2
Yenisey W
Thu 14/03/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
3 - 2
Metar Chelyabinsk W
Sun 10/03/2024 Superleague Women Saratov W
3 - 0
Yenisey W
Sat 02/03/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
0 - 3
Kaliningrad W
Sun 25/02/2024 Superleague Women Dynamo Moscow W
3 - 1
Yenisey W
Sun 21/04/2024 Superleague Women Nizhniy Novgorod W
3 - 1
Yenisey W
Sat 20/04/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
2 - 3
Odintsovo W
Thu 18/04/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
3 - 2
Atom-Kursk W
Wed 17/04/2024 Superleague Women Krasnodar W
3 - 0
Yenisey W
Tue 16/04/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
3 - 2
Minchanka W
Wed 20/03/2024 Superleague Women Dynamo Kazan W
3 - 2
Yenisey W
Thu 14/03/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
3 - 2
Metar Chelyabinsk W
Sun 10/03/2024 Superleague Women Saratov W
3 - 0
Yenisey W
Sat 02/03/2024 Superleague Women Yenisey W
0 - 3
Kaliningrad W
Sun 25/02/2024 Superleague Women Dynamo Moscow W
3 - 1
Yenisey W
Sat 04/11/2023 Russia Cup Women Leningradka W
3 - 1
Yenisey W
Sun 29/10/2023 Russia Cup Women Yenisey W
0 - 3
Leningradka W
Tue 10/10/2023 Russia Cup Women Krasnodar W
2 - 3
Yenisey W
Wed 04/10/2023 Russia Cup Women Krasnodar W
3 - 2
Yenisey W
Wed 20/09/2023 Russia Cup Women Yenisey W
3 - 1
Atom-Kursk W
Tue 19/09/2023 Russia Cup Women Yenisey W
3 - 1
Atom-Kursk W
Sun 10/09/2023 Russia Cup Women Kaliningrad 2 W
2 - 3
Yenisey W
Sat 09/09/2023 Russia Cup Women Yenisey W
3 - 0
Cherepovets W
Fri 08/09/2023 Russia Cup Women Yenisey W
3 - 0
Sakhalin W
Wed 08/09/2021 Cup of Siberia and Far East Women Tyumen W
0 - 3
Yenisey W
Tue 07/09/2021 Cup of Siberia and Far East Women Yenisey W
3 - 0
Omsk W
Sun 05/09/2021 Cup of Siberia and Far East Women Zabaikalka Chita W
0 - 3
Yenisey W
Sat 04/09/2021 Cup of Siberia and Far East Women Yenisey W
3 - 0
Olimp Novosibirsk W

Yenisey W is a volleyball club from Russia which plays in competitions like Superleague Women, Russia Cup Women, Cup of Siberia and Far East Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Yenisey W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.