volleyballstats247.com

football


Santo Tirso

Santo Tirso is a volleyball team from Portugal, playing in competitions such as Taca de Portugal, Club Friendly, Campeonato Honda, Campeonato Nacional. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Santo Tirso
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Campeonato Nacional, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 19 8 11
Won 5 3 2
Lost 14 5 9
Points 18 10 8
Average Sets For 1.32 1.88 0.91
Average Sets Against 2.47 2.38 2.55
Average Games For 20.68 21.95 19.75
Average Games Against 23.61 22.87 24.15
Sat 17/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Oeiras
1 - 3
Santo Tirso
Sat 10/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Gondomar
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sun 04/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
3 - 0
Esmoriz GC
Sat 03/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Mamede
3 - 2
Santo Tirso
Sat 27/01/2024 Campeonato Nacional Sporting de Espinho
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sun 21/01/2024 Taca de Portugal Esmoriz GC
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sat 20/01/2024 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
2 - 3
Oeiras
Fri 08/12/2023 Campeonato Nacional A. J. F. Bastardo
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sat 02/12/2023 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
2 - 3
Viana
Sat 25/11/2023 Campeonato Nacional Leixoes SC
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sun 21/01/2024 Taca de Portugal Esmoriz GC
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Castelo Maia GC
Not Started
Santo Tirso
Sat 04/12/2021 Campeonato Honda Santo Tirso
Not Started
SC Caldas
Sun 28/11/2021 Campeonato Honda Sporting CP
Not Started
Santo Tirso
Sat 27/11/2021 Campeonato Honda Viana
Not Started
Santo Tirso
Sat 20/11/2021 Campeonato Honda Santo Tirso
Not Started
Vitoria
Sat 13/11/2021 Campeonato Honda Santo Tirso
Not Started
Castelo Maia GC
Sun 07/11/2021 Campeonato Honda Clube K
Not Started
Santo Tirso
Sat 06/11/2021 Campeonato Honda A. J. F. Bastardo
Not Started
Santo Tirso
Sat 30/10/2021 Campeonato Honda Esmoriz GC
Not Started
Santo Tirso
Sat 23/10/2021 Campeonato Honda Santo Tirso
Not Started
Benfica
Sat 16/10/2021 Campeonato Honda Santo Tirso
Not Started
Leixoes SC
Sat 17/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Oeiras
1 - 3
Santo Tirso
Sat 10/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Gondomar
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sun 04/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
3 - 0
Esmoriz GC
Sat 03/02/2024 Campeonato Nacional Mamede
3 - 2
Santo Tirso
Sat 27/01/2024 Campeonato Nacional Sporting de Espinho
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sat 20/01/2024 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
2 - 3
Oeiras
Fri 08/12/2023 Campeonato Nacional A. J. F. Bastardo
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sat 02/12/2023 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
2 - 3
Viana
Sat 25/11/2023 Campeonato Nacional Leixoes SC
3 - 0
Santo Tirso
Sat 18/11/2023 Campeonato Nacional Santo Tirso
2 - 3
Castelo Maia GC

Santo Tirso is a volleyball club from Portugal which plays in competitions like Taca de Portugal, Club Friendly, Campeonato Honda, Campeonato Nacional. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Santo Tirso up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.