volleyballstats247.com

football


Rzeszow W

Rzeszow W is a volleyball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as Champions League Women, Club Friendly Women, Super Cup Women, Polish Cup Women, TAURON Liga Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Rzeszow W
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TAURON Liga Women, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 15 7 8
Lost 4 3 1
Points 45 21 24
Average Sets For 2.63 2.6 2.67
Average Sets Against 1 1.4 0.56
Average Games For 23.71 23.02 24.47
Average Games Against 19.96 20.18 19.7
Mon 19/02/2024 Polish Cup Women Rzeszow W
3 - 1
Chemik Police W
Mon 12/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Thu 08/02/2024 Champions League Women Vakifbank W
3 - 0
Rzeszow W
Sat 03/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Budowlani Lodz W
1 - 3
Rzeszow W
Tue 30/01/2024 Champions League Women Rzeszow W
0 - 3
Vakifbank W
Sat 27/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
3 - 0
Opole W
Thu 25/01/2024 Polish Cup Women Rzeszow W
3 - 1
Budowlani Lodz W
Sat 20/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Wroclaw W
0 - 3
Rzeszow W
Tue 16/01/2024 Champions League Women Conegliano W
3 - 1
Rzeszow W
Sat 13/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
2 - 3
Chemik Police W
Thu 08/02/2024 Champions League Women Vakifbank W
3 - 0
Rzeszow W
Tue 30/01/2024 Champions League Women Rzeszow W
0 - 3
Vakifbank W
Tue 16/01/2024 Champions League Women Conegliano W
3 - 1
Rzeszow W
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League Women Stuttgart W
3 - 2
Rzeszow W
Thu 07/12/2023 Champions League Women Rzeszow W
3 - 1
Asterix Avo W
Wed 29/11/2023 Champions League Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Conegliano W
Thu 16/11/2023 Champions League Women Asterix Avo W
1 - 3
Rzeszow W
Tue 07/11/2023 Champions League Women Rzeszow W
3 - 2
Stuttgart W
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Women Dresdner SC W
3 - 1
Rzeszow W
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Wed 09/11/2022 Super Cup Women Chemik Police W
2 - 3
Rzeszow W
Mon 19/02/2024 Polish Cup Women Rzeszow W
3 - 1
Chemik Police W
Thu 25/01/2024 Polish Cup Women Rzeszow W
3 - 1
Budowlani Lodz W
Mon 12/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Sat 03/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Budowlani Lodz W
1 - 3
Rzeszow W
Sat 27/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
3 - 0
Opole W
Sat 20/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Wroclaw W
0 - 3
Rzeszow W
Sat 13/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
2 - 3
Chemik Police W
Thu 04/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Radom W
1 - 3
Rzeszow W
Sun 31/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women MKS Kalisz W
0 - 3
Rzeszow W
Sat 23/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
3 - 2
LKS Lodz W
Fri 15/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
3 - 0
Bydgoszcz W
Sun 10/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Mielec W
0 - 3
Rzeszow W

Rzeszow W is a volleyball club from Poland which plays in competitions like Champions League Women, Club Friendly Women, Super Cup Women, Polish Cup Women, TAURON Liga Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Rzeszow W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.