volleyballstats247.com

football


Olsztyn

Olsztyn is a volleyball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as PlusLiga, Club Friendly, Polish Cup. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Olsztyn
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
PlusLiga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 13 7 6
Lost 19 9 10
Points 45 25 20
Average Sets For 1.88 1.94 1.81
Average Sets Against 2.06 2 2.12
Average Games For 22.35 22.67 22.02
Average Games Against 22.68 22.78 22.59
Sat 13/04/2024 PlusLiga Jastrzebski
3 - 1
Olsztyn
Wed 10/04/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
0 - 3
Jastrzebski
Sat 06/04/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
3 - 1
Slepsk Suwalki
Wed 03/04/2024 PlusLiga Projekt Warszawa
2 - 3
Olsztyn
Sat 30/03/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
1 - 3
Gdansk
Sun 24/03/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
3 - 2
Olsztyn
Mon 18/03/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
2 - 3
Cuprum
Sat 09/03/2024 PlusLiga Barkom
3 - 0
Olsztyn
Tue 05/03/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
3 - 1
Czarni Radom
Mon 26/02/2024 PlusLiga GKS Katowice
3 - 2
Olsztyn
Sat 13/04/2024 PlusLiga Jastrzebski
3 - 1
Olsztyn
Wed 10/04/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
0 - 3
Jastrzebski
Sat 06/04/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
3 - 1
Slepsk Suwalki
Wed 03/04/2024 PlusLiga Projekt Warszawa
2 - 3
Olsztyn
Sat 30/03/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
1 - 3
Gdansk
Sun 24/03/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
3 - 2
Olsztyn
Mon 18/03/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
2 - 3
Cuprum
Sat 09/03/2024 PlusLiga Barkom
3 - 0
Olsztyn
Tue 05/03/2024 PlusLiga Olsztyn
3 - 1
Czarni Radom
Mon 26/02/2024 PlusLiga GKS Katowice
3 - 2
Olsztyn
Thu 15/09/2022 Club Friendly Slepsk Suwalki
0 - 3
Olsztyn
Wed 19/01/2022 Polish Cup Kedzierzyn-Kozle
3 - 1
Olsztyn
Mon 20/12/2021 Polish Cup Spala
0 - 3
Olsztyn

Olsztyn is a volleyball club from Poland which plays in competitions like PlusLiga, Club Friendly, Polish Cup. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Olsztyn up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.