volleyballstats247.com

football


Lublin

Lublin is a volleyball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as PlusLiga, Polish Cup. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Lublin
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
PlusLiga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 19 10 9
Lost 13 6 7
Points 55 28 27
Average Sets For 2.19 2.19 2.19
Average Sets Against 1.75 1.62 1.88
Average Games For 22.68 22.22 23.13
Average Games Against 22.08 21.7 22.46
Sun 14/04/2024 PlusLiga Projekt Warszawa
0 - 3
Lublin
Thu 11/04/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
1 - 3
Projekt Warszawa
Mon 08/04/2024 PlusLiga GKS Katowice
3 - 1
Lublin
Wed 03/04/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
1 - 3
Rzeszow
Sat 30/03/2024 PlusLiga Norwid Czestochowa
0 - 3
Lublin
Sun 24/03/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
3 - 2
Olsztyn
Wed 13/03/2024 PlusLiga Stal Nysa
1 - 3
Lublin
Sun 10/03/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
3 - 0
Kedzierzyn-Kozle
Thu 07/03/2024 PlusLiga Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Lublin
Sat 02/03/2024 Polish Cup Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Lublin
Sun 14/04/2024 PlusLiga Projekt Warszawa
0 - 3
Lublin
Thu 11/04/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
1 - 3
Projekt Warszawa
Mon 08/04/2024 PlusLiga GKS Katowice
3 - 1
Lublin
Wed 03/04/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
1 - 3
Rzeszow
Sat 30/03/2024 PlusLiga Norwid Czestochowa
0 - 3
Lublin
Sun 24/03/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
3 - 2
Olsztyn
Wed 13/03/2024 PlusLiga Stal Nysa
1 - 3
Lublin
Sun 10/03/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
3 - 0
Kedzierzyn-Kozle
Thu 07/03/2024 PlusLiga Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Lublin
Sat 24/02/2024 PlusLiga Lublin
0 - 3
Zawiercie
Sat 02/03/2024 Polish Cup Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Lublin
Tue 13/02/2024 Polish Cup Rzeszow
1 - 3
Lublin

Lublin is a volleyball club from Poland which plays in competitions like PlusLiga, Polish Cup. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Lublin up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.