volleyballstats247.com

football


Bielsko-Biala W

Bielsko-Biala W is a volleyball team from Poland, playing in competitions such as CEV Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, Polish Cup Women, TAURON Liga Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Bielsko-Biala W
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TAURON Liga Women, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 17 8 9
Lost 3 2 1
Points 49 23 26
Average Sets For 2.6 2.4 2.8
Average Sets Against 0.95 1.1 0.8
Average Games For 23.7 23.33 24.08
Average Games Against 19.63 19.72 19.54
Fri 23/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Radom W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Tue 20/02/2024 Polish Cup Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 0
Tarnow W
Mon 12/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Sat 03/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 1
Bydgoszcz W
Mon 29/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women MKS Kalisz W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Mon 22/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 1
Mielec W
Wed 17/01/2024 Polish Cup Women KSG Warszawa W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Mon 15/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Tarnow W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Sat 06/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 0
LKS Lodz W
Sat 30/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Wroclaw W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Thu 07/12/2023 CEV Cup Women Bielsko-Biala W
1 - 3
Chemik Police W
Wed 29/11/2023 CEV Cup Women Chemik Police W
3 - 0
Bielsko-Biala W
Wed 15/11/2023 CEV Cup Women Bekescsabai W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Wed 08/11/2023 CEV Cup Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 1
Bekescsabai W
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Tue 20/02/2024 Polish Cup Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 0
Tarnow W
Wed 17/01/2024 Polish Cup Women KSG Warszawa W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Fri 23/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Radom W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Mon 12/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Rzeszow W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Sat 03/02/2024 TAURON Liga Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 1
Bydgoszcz W
Mon 29/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women MKS Kalisz W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Mon 22/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 1
Mielec W
Mon 15/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Tarnow W
0 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Sat 06/01/2024 TAURON Liga Women Bielsko-Biala W
3 - 0
LKS Lodz W
Sat 30/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Wroclaw W
1 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W
Mon 18/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Opole W
3 - 1
Bielsko-Biala W
Thu 14/12/2023 TAURON Liga Women Budowlani Lodz W
2 - 3
Bielsko-Biala W

Bielsko-Biala W is a volleyball club from Poland which plays in competitions like CEV Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, Polish Cup Women, TAURON Liga Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Bielsko-Biala W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.