volleyballstats247.com

football


Numidia VC Limax

Numidia VC Limax is a volleyball team from Netherlands, playing in competitions such as Challenge Cup, Eredivisie. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Numidia VC Limax
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Eredivisie, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 20 10 10
Lost 10 5 5
Points 58 30 28
Average Sets For 2.4 2.47 2.33
Average Sets Against 1.67 1.6 1.73
Average Games For 22.51 22.86 22.15
Average Games Against 21 20.92 21.08
Sun 14/04/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
2 - 3
Orion
Sat 13/04/2024 Eredivisie Orion
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Thu 11/04/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
2 - 3
Orion
Tue 09/04/2024 Eredivisie Orion
1 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sat 06/04/2024 Eredivisie Sliedrecht
1 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Wed 03/04/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
3 - 1
Sliedrecht
Sun 24/03/2024 Eredivisie Dynamo Apeldoorn
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sun 17/03/2024 Eredivisie Groningen/Lycurgus
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sun 10/03/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
0 - 3
Orion
Sun 03/03/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
1 - 3
Groningen/Lycurgus
Wed 29/11/2023 Challenge Cup Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Thu 23/11/2023 Challenge Cup Numidia VC Limax
0 - 3
Dinamo Bucuresti
Wed 01/11/2023 Challenge Cup Numidia VC Limax
3 - 0
Klaksvik
Wed 25/10/2023 Challenge Cup Klaksvik
1 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sun 14/04/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
2 - 3
Orion
Sat 13/04/2024 Eredivisie Orion
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Thu 11/04/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
2 - 3
Orion
Tue 09/04/2024 Eredivisie Orion
1 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sat 06/04/2024 Eredivisie Sliedrecht
1 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Wed 03/04/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
3 - 1
Sliedrecht
Sun 24/03/2024 Eredivisie Dynamo Apeldoorn
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sun 17/03/2024 Eredivisie Groningen/Lycurgus
2 - 3
Numidia VC Limax
Sun 10/03/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
0 - 3
Orion
Sun 03/03/2024 Eredivisie Numidia VC Limax
1 - 3
Groningen/Lycurgus

Numidia VC Limax is a volleyball club from Netherlands which plays in competitions like Challenge Cup, Eredivisie. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Numidia VC Limax up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.