volleyballstats247.com

football


RSU-MVS W

RSU-MVS W is a volleyball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as Balti Liiga Women, Nacionala Liga Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name RSU-MVS W
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Nacionala Liga Women, Latvia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 15 8 7
Lost 3 1 2
Points 46 25 21
Average Sets For 2.72 2.89 2.56
Average Sets Against 0.83 0.44 1.22
Average Games For 24.19 24.49 23.89
Average Games Against 20.03 18.8 21.26
Sun 14/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sat 13/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 07/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
Not Started
Riga VS W
Sat 06/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 1
RSU-MVS W
Wed 03/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
Riga VS W
Wed 27/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Sat 23/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women SUFA klubs W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 10/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Jelgava W
3 - 1
RSU-MVS W
Sat 09/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Wed 06/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
Riga VS 2 W
Sat 02/03/2024 Balti Liiga Women Tartu Ulikool W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Fri 01/03/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sat 24/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
0 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sat 10/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 2
Riga VS W
Sat 03/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sun 28/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
TTU W
Sat 27/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
Tartu Ulikool W
Sun 21/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Kaunas W
2 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sat 20/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Ausrine KKSC W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 10/12/2023 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Noortekoondis W
Sun 14/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sat 13/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 07/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
Not Started
Riga VS W
Sat 06/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 1
RSU-MVS W
Wed 03/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
Riga VS W
Wed 27/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Sat 23/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women SUFA klubs W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 10/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Jelgava W
3 - 1
RSU-MVS W
Sat 09/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Wed 06/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 0
Riga VS 2 W

RSU-MVS W is a volleyball club from Latvia which plays in competitions like Balti Liiga Women, Nacionala Liga Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on RSU-MVS W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.