volleyballstats247.com

football


Riga VS W

Riga VS W is a volleyball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as Challenge Cup Women, Balti Liiga Women, Nacionala Liga Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Riga VS W
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Nacionala Liga Women, Latvia Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 19 10 9
Won 15 8 7
Lost 4 2 2
Points 42 22 20
Average Sets For 2.63 2.6 2.67
Average Sets Against 1.11 1.1 1.11
Average Games For 23.62 23.62 23.63
Average Games Against 19.6 20.16 18.97
Sun 14/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sat 13/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 07/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
Not Started
Riga VS W
Sat 06/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 1
RSU-MVS W
Wed 03/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
Riga VS W
Sat 30/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
Jelgava W
Thu 28/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
Jelgava W
Thu 21/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Jelgava W
3 - 2
Riga VS W
Sun 10/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Sat 09/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 2
Jelgava W
Wed 21/12/2022 Challenge Cup Women Jedinstvo S.P. W
3 - 0
Riga VS W
Wed 14/12/2022 Challenge Cup Women Riga VS W
0 - 3
Jedinstvo S.P. W
Wed 30/11/2022 Challenge Cup Women Riga VS W
3 - 2
Brusno W
Wed 23/11/2022 Challenge Cup Women Brusno W
0 - 3
Riga VS W
Sat 24/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
0 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sat 10/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 2
Riga VS W
Sat 03/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sun 28/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
2 - 3
Tartu Ulikool W
Sat 27/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
3 - 2
TTU W
Sun 21/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Ausrine KKSC W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sat 20/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Kaunas W
0 - 3
Riga VS W
Fri 19/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Sun 10/12/2023 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
2 - 3
Rae SK W
Sat 09/12/2023 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
Noortekoondis W
Sun 14/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
3 - 1
Riga VS W
Sat 13/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
1 - 3
RSU-MVS W
Sun 07/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
Not Started
Riga VS W
Sat 06/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 1
RSU-MVS W
Wed 03/04/2024 Nacionala Liga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
Riga VS W
Sat 30/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
Jelgava W
Thu 28/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
Jelgava W
Thu 21/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Jelgava W
3 - 2
Riga VS W
Sun 10/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 0
SUFA klubs W
Sat 09/03/2024 Nacionala Liga Women Riga VS W
3 - 2
Jelgava W

Riga VS W is a volleyball club from Latvia which plays in competitions like Challenge Cup Women, Balti Liiga Women, Nacionala Liga Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Riga VS W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.