volleyballstats247.com

football


Trentino

Trentino is a volleyball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Champions League, Super Cup, Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Trentino
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLega, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 30 16 14
Won 24 13 11
Lost 6 3 3
Points 71 40 31
Average Sets For 2.67 2.75 2.57
Average Sets Against 1.07 1 1.14
Average Games For 23.78 23.88 23.65
Average Games Against 20.82 21.19 20.39
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Trentino
2 - 3
Monza
Thu 11/04/2024 SuperLega Monza
3 - 1
Trentino
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Trentino
2 - 3
Monza
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Monza
1 - 3
Trentino
Sun 31/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 0
Monza
Thu 21/03/2024 Champions League Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Trentino
Sun 17/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 0
Modena
Wed 13/03/2024 Champions League Trentino
3 - 1
Lube Civitanova
Sun 10/03/2024 SuperLega Modena
2 - 3
Trentino
Wed 06/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 0
Modena
Thu 21/03/2024 Champions League Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Trentino
Wed 13/03/2024 Champions League Trentino
3 - 1
Lube Civitanova
Thu 29/02/2024 Champions League Trentino
Not Started
BR Volleys
Wed 21/02/2024 Champions League BR Volleys
0 - 3
Trentino
Wed 17/01/2024 Champions League Trentino
2 - 3
Rzeszow
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League ACH Ljubljana
0 - 3
Trentino
Thu 21/12/2023 Champions League Trentino
3 - 0
Tours
Wed 13/12/2023 Champions League Rzeszow
0 - 3
Trentino
Wed 29/11/2023 Champions League Tours
1 - 3
Trentino
Thu 23/11/2023 Champions League Trentino
3 - 1
ACH Ljubljana
Tue 31/10/2023 Super Cup Trentino
1 - 3
Perugia
Sat 27/01/2024 Coppa Italia A1 Trentino
2 - 3
Monza
Wed 03/01/2024 Coppa Italia A1 Trentino
3 - 0
Verona
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Trentino
2 - 3
Monza
Thu 11/04/2024 SuperLega Monza
3 - 1
Trentino
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Trentino
2 - 3
Monza
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Monza
1 - 3
Trentino
Sun 31/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 0
Monza
Sun 17/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 0
Modena
Sun 10/03/2024 SuperLega Modena
2 - 3
Trentino
Wed 06/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 0
Modena
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
1 - 3
Padova
Sun 25/02/2024 SuperLega Perugia
3 - 1
Trentino

Trentino is a volleyball club from Italy which plays in competitions like Champions League, Super Cup, Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Trentino up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.