volleyballstats247.com

football


Piacenza

Piacenza is a volleyball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Champions League, CEV Cup, Super Cup, Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Piacenza
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLega, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 19 10 9
Lost 12 6 6
Points 61 31 30
Average Sets For 2.42 2.44 2.4
Average Sets Against 1.65 1.75 1.53
Average Games For 23.12 22.87 23.39
Average Games Against 21.59 21.38 21.8
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Padova
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 10/04/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 1
Modena
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 2
Verona
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 27/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
0 - 3
Milano
Sun 24/03/2024 SuperLega Milano
3 - 2
Piacenza
Sat 16/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 2
Milano
Sun 10/03/2024 SuperLega Milano
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 06/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
2 - 3
Milano
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 1
Modena
Wed 28/02/2024 Champions League Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Piacenza
Wed 21/02/2024 Champions League Piacenza
3 - 2
Jastrzebski
Wed 17/01/2024 Champions League BR Volleys
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League Halkbank
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 20/12/2023 Champions League Piacenza
3 - 0
Benfica
Wed 13/12/2023 Champions League Piacenza
3 - 1
BR Volleys
Thu 30/11/2023 Champions League Benfica
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 22/11/2023 Champions League Piacenza
1 - 3
Halkbank
Wed 15/03/2023 CEV Cup Piacenza
3 - 0
Roeselare
Tue 07/03/2023 CEV Cup Roeselare
3 - 0
Piacenza
Wed 15/02/2023 CEV Cup Piacenza
3 - 0
Montpellier
Tue 07/02/2023 CEV Cup Montpellier
3 - 1
Piacenza
Wed 25/01/2023 CEV Cup Piacenza
3 - 1
Arcada Galati
Tue 10/01/2023 CEV Cup Arcada Galati
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 14/12/2022 CEV Cup Fenerbahce
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 30/11/2022 CEV Cup Piacenza
3 - 1
Fenerbahce
Tue 15/11/2022 CEV Cup VK Lvi Prague
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 09/11/2022 CEV Cup Piacenza
3 - 0
VK Lvi Prague
Tue 31/10/2023 Super Cup Piacenza
0 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Wed 03/01/2024 Coppa Italia A1 Piacenza
2 - 3
Milano
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Padova
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 10/04/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 1
Modena
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 2
Verona
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 27/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
0 - 3
Milano
Sun 24/03/2024 SuperLega Milano
3 - 2
Piacenza
Sat 16/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 2
Milano
Sun 10/03/2024 SuperLega Milano
1 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 06/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
2 - 3
Milano
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Piacenza
3 - 1
Modena

Piacenza is a volleyball club from Italy which plays in competitions like Champions League, CEV Cup, Super Cup, Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Piacenza up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.