volleyballstats247.com

football


Padova

Padova is a volleyball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Padova
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLega, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 9 6 3
Lost 17 7 10
Points 24 17 7
Average Sets For 1.35 1.69 1
Average Sets Against 2.42 2.15 2.69
Average Games For 21.16 21.98 20.35
Average Games Against 23.61 23.31 23.91
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Padova
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 10/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
3 - 1
Padova
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Padova
3 - 0
Lube Civitanova
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Verona
3 - 1
Padova
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
1 - 3
Padova
Sat 24/02/2024 SuperLega Padova
1 - 3
Monza
Sun 18/02/2024 SuperLega Padova
0 - 3
Perugia
Wed 14/02/2024 SuperLega Saturnia Acicastello
2 - 3
Padova
Sun 11/02/2024 SuperLega Padova
3 - 2
Milano
Sat 03/02/2024 SuperLega Verona
3 - 0
Padova
Wed 19/01/2022 Coppa Italia A1 Perugia
3 - 0
Padova
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Padova
0 - 3
Piacenza
Wed 10/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
3 - 1
Padova
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Padova
3 - 0
Lube Civitanova
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Verona
3 - 1
Padova
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Trentino
1 - 3
Padova
Sat 24/02/2024 SuperLega Padova
1 - 3
Monza
Sun 18/02/2024 SuperLega Padova
0 - 3
Perugia
Wed 14/02/2024 SuperLega Saturnia Acicastello
2 - 3
Padova
Sun 11/02/2024 SuperLega Padova
3 - 2
Milano
Sat 03/02/2024 SuperLega Verona
3 - 0
Padova

Padova is a volleyball club from Italy which plays in competitions like Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Padova up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.