volleyballstats247.com

football


Lube Civitanova

Lube Civitanova is a volleyball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Champions League, Super Cup, Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Lube Civitanova
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLega, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 14 7 7
Lost 6 3 3
Points 37 18 19
Average Sets For 2.25 2.3 2.2
Average Sets Against 1.65 1.7 1.6
Average Games For 22.68 22.44 22.93
Average Games Against 22.09 21.99 22.19
Wed 21/02/2024 Champions League Halkbank
1 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Sun 18/02/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Cisterna
Wed 14/02/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 1
Lube Civitanova
Sun 11/02/2024 SuperLega Taranto
1 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Sun 04/02/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Modena
Wed 24/01/2024 SuperLega Saturnia Acicastello
2 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Sun 21/01/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Milano
Wed 17/01/2024 Champions League Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Maaseik
Sun 14/01/2024 SuperLega Perugia
3 - 0
Lube Civitanova
Tue 09/01/2024 Champions League Arcada Galati
3 - 2
Lube Civitanova
Wed 21/02/2024 Champions League Halkbank
1 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Wed 17/01/2024 Champions League Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Maaseik
Tue 09/01/2024 Champions League Arcada Galati
3 - 2
Lube Civitanova
Thu 21/12/2023 Champions League Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
VK Lvi Prague
Tue 12/12/2023 Champions League Maaseik
0 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Thu 30/11/2023 Champions League VK Lvi Prague
0 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Wed 22/11/2023 Champions League Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Arcada Galati
Wed 01/11/2023 Super Cup Perugia
2 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Tue 31/10/2023 Super Cup Piacenza
0 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Wed 03/01/2024 Coppa Italia A1 Monza
3 - 1
Lube Civitanova
Sun 18/02/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Cisterna
Wed 14/02/2024 SuperLega Trentino
3 - 1
Lube Civitanova
Sun 11/02/2024 SuperLega Taranto
1 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Sun 04/02/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Modena
Wed 24/01/2024 SuperLega Saturnia Acicastello
2 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Sun 21/01/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Milano
Sun 14/01/2024 SuperLega Perugia
3 - 0
Lube Civitanova
Sat 06/01/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Padova
Sat 30/12/2023 SuperLega Monza
1 - 3
Lube Civitanova
Tue 26/12/2023 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
2 - 3
Verona

Lube Civitanova is a volleyball club from Italy which plays in competitions like Champions League, Super Cup, Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Lube Civitanova up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.