volleyballstats247.com

football


Cisterna

Cisterna is a volleyball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Cisterna
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLega, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 8 7 1
Lost 18 6 12
Points 27 21 6
Average Sets For 1.5 2.08 0.92
Average Sets Against 2.38 1.92 2.85
Average Games For 21.37 22.17 20.57
Average Games Against 22.92 21.86 23.99
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Cisterna
Wed 10/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
3 - 1
Padova
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Modena
3 - 2
Cisterna
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
1 - 3
Piacenza
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Monza
3 - 0
Cisterna
Sun 25/02/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
0 - 3
Verona
Sun 18/02/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Cisterna
Wed 14/02/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
1 - 3
Perugia
Sun 11/02/2024 SuperLega Modena
3 - 0
Cisterna
Sun 04/02/2024 SuperLega Taranto
1 - 3
Cisterna
Thu 29/12/2022 Coppa Italia A1 Perugia
3 - 0
Cisterna
Sun 14/04/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 0
Cisterna
Wed 10/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
3 - 1
Padova
Sun 07/04/2024 SuperLega Modena
3 - 2
Cisterna
Wed 03/04/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
1 - 3
Piacenza
Sun 03/03/2024 SuperLega Monza
3 - 0
Cisterna
Sun 25/02/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
0 - 3
Verona
Sun 18/02/2024 SuperLega Lube Civitanova
3 - 2
Cisterna
Wed 14/02/2024 SuperLega Cisterna
1 - 3
Perugia
Sun 11/02/2024 SuperLega Modena
3 - 0
Cisterna
Sun 04/02/2024 SuperLega Taranto
1 - 3
Cisterna

Cisterna is a volleyball club from Italy which plays in competitions like Coppa Italia A1, SuperLega. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Cisterna up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.