volleyballstats247.com

football


PAOK

PAOK is a volleyball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A1, CEV Cup, Challenge Cup, League Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name PAOK
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 9 5 4
Lost 5 2 3
Points 27 16 11
Average Sets For 2.21 2.57 1.86
Average Sets Against 1.36 1 1.71
Average Games For 23.61 24.2 23.03
Average Games Against 21.53 20.73 22.33
Mon 19/02/2024 A1 Kifisia
2 - 3
PAOK
Mon 12/02/2024 A1 PAOK
3 - 1
Athlos Orestiadas
Sat 03/02/2024 A1 Polichnnis
0 - 3
PAOK
Sun 21/01/2024 A1 PAOK
3 - 0
AONS Milon
Sun 14/01/2024 A1 Panathinaikos
3 - 0
PAOK
Mon 08/01/2024 A1 PAOK
1 - 3
Olympiacos
Sat 23/12/2023 A1 PAOK
3 - 0
Foinikas Syroy
Thu 21/12/2023 CEV Cup PAOK
1 - 3
Milano
Sat 16/12/2023 A1 AO Kalamata
1 - 3
PAOK
Wed 13/12/2023 CEV Cup Milano
3 - 0
PAOK
Mon 19/02/2024 A1 Kifisia
2 - 3
PAOK
Mon 12/02/2024 A1 PAOK
3 - 1
Athlos Orestiadas
Sat 03/02/2024 A1 Polichnnis
0 - 3
PAOK
Sun 21/01/2024 A1 PAOK
3 - 0
AONS Milon
Sun 14/01/2024 A1 Panathinaikos
3 - 0
PAOK
Mon 08/01/2024 A1 PAOK
1 - 3
Olympiacos
Sat 23/12/2023 A1 PAOK
3 - 0
Foinikas Syroy
Sat 16/12/2023 A1 AO Kalamata
1 - 3
PAOK
Sun 10/12/2023 A1 PAOK
3 - 0
Kifisias
Sun 03/12/2023 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
0 - 3
PAOK
Thu 21/12/2023 CEV Cup PAOK
1 - 3
Milano
Wed 13/12/2023 CEV Cup Milano
3 - 0
PAOK
Thu 30/11/2023 CEV Cup PAOK
3 - 0
HAOK Mladost
Wed 22/11/2023 CEV Cup HAOK Mladost
0 - 3
PAOK
Thu 15/12/2022 Challenge Cup PAOK
2 - 3
M. Tel Aviv
Thu 01/12/2022 Challenge Cup M. Tel Aviv
3 - 1
PAOK
Wed 16/11/2022 Challenge Cup Montana
1 - 3
PAOK
Wed 09/11/2022 Challenge Cup PAOK
3 - 0
Montana
Wed 19/10/2022 Challenge Cup Nafels
1 - 3
PAOK
Wed 12/10/2022 Challenge Cup PAOK
3 - 1
Nafels
Thu 07/12/2023 League Cup PAOK
3 - 1
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 24/09/2023 Club Friendly Salonit Anhovo
3 - 1
PAOK
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Novi Sad
3 - 0
PAOK
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Levski Sofia
3 - 1
PAOK

PAOK is a volleyball club from Greece which plays in competitions like A1, CEV Cup, Challenge Cup, League Cup, Club Friendly. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on PAOK up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.