volleyballstats247.com

football


Panathinaikos W

Panathinaikos W is a volleyball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A1 Women, Challenge Cup Women, Club Friendly Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Panathinaikos W
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1 Women, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 27 13 14
Won 22 12 10
Lost 5 1 4
Points 62 34 28
Average Sets For 2.63 2.92 2.36
Average Sets Against 1.26 1 1.5
Average Games For 23.37 23.8 22.97
Average Games Against 20.44 19.86 20.98
Sat 13/04/2024 A1 Women Olympiacos Piraeus W
3 - 2
Panathinaikos W
Sat 06/04/2024 A1 Women AEK W
2 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Wed 03/04/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
AEK W
Sat 30/03/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
Pefkon W
Wed 27/03/2024 A1 Women Pefkon W
0 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Sat 23/03/2024 A1 Women Ilisiakos W
1 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Sat 16/03/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
Pefkon W
Sat 02/03/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
2 - 3
Ofa Apolonios W
Sun 25/02/2024 A1 Women Lamia W
3 - 0
Panathinaikos W
Sat 17/02/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 1
PAOK W
Sat 13/04/2024 A1 Women Olympiacos Piraeus W
3 - 2
Panathinaikos W
Sat 06/04/2024 A1 Women AEK W
2 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Wed 03/04/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
AEK W
Sat 30/03/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
Pefkon W
Wed 27/03/2024 A1 Women Pefkon W
0 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Sat 23/03/2024 A1 Women Ilisiakos W
1 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Sat 16/03/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
Pefkon W
Sat 02/03/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
2 - 3
Ofa Apolonios W
Sun 25/02/2024 A1 Women Lamia W
3 - 0
Panathinaikos W
Sat 17/02/2024 A1 Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 1
PAOK W
Tue 16/01/2024 Challenge Cup Women Nantes W
3 - 1
Panathinaikos W
Wed 10/01/2024 Challenge Cup Women Panathinaikos W
1 - 3
Nantes W
Tue 05/12/2023 Challenge Cup Women CSM Bucuresti W
3 - 0
Panathinaikos W
Wed 29/11/2023 Challenge Cup Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 1
CSM Bucuresti W
Wed 15/11/2023 Challenge Cup Women GEN-I Volley NG W
0 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Wed 08/11/2023 Challenge Cup Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 0
GEN-I Volley NG W
Wed 18/10/2023 Challenge Cup Women Zwolle W
1 - 3
Panathinaikos W
Wed 11/10/2023 Challenge Cup Women Panathinaikos W
3 - 1
Zwolle W
Thu 06/10/2022 Club Friendly Women PAOK W
3 - 0
Panathinaikos W

Panathinaikos W is a volleyball club from Greece which plays in competitions like A1 Women, Challenge Cup Women, Club Friendly Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Panathinaikos W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.