volleyballstats247.com

football


Athlos Orestiadas

Athlos Orestiadas is a volleyball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A1, League Cup, Greek Cup. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Athlos Orestiadas
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 4 1 3
Lost 11 7 4
Points 12 5 7
Average Sets For 1.4 1.25 1.57
Average Sets Against 2.67 2.88 2.43
Average Games For 20.69 20.92 20.43
Average Games Against 22.99 22.64 23.4
Sun 18/02/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
Polichnnis
Tue 13/02/2024 Greek Cup Iraklis
1 - 3
Athlos Orestiadas
Mon 12/02/2024 A1 PAOK
3 - 1
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 04/02/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
0 - 3
AONS Milon
Sat 27/01/2024 A1 Panathinaikos
3 - 0
Athlos Orestiadas
Sat 20/01/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
0 - 3
Olympiacos
Sun 14/01/2024 A1 Foinikas Syroy
1 - 3
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 07/01/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
AO Kalamata
Sat 23/12/2023 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
Kifisias
Mon 11/12/2023 A1 Polichnnis
2 - 3
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 18/02/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
Polichnnis
Mon 12/02/2024 A1 PAOK
3 - 1
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 04/02/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
0 - 3
AONS Milon
Sat 27/01/2024 A1 Panathinaikos
3 - 0
Athlos Orestiadas
Sat 20/01/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
0 - 3
Olympiacos
Sun 14/01/2024 A1 Foinikas Syroy
1 - 3
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 07/01/2024 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
AO Kalamata
Sat 23/12/2023 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
Kifisias
Mon 11/12/2023 A1 Polichnnis
2 - 3
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 03/12/2023 A1 Athlos Orestiadas
0 - 3
PAOK
Thu 07/12/2023 League Cup PAOK
3 - 1
Athlos Orestiadas
Sun 22/10/2023 League Cup Athlos Orestiadas
2 - 3
Polichnnis
Fri 20/10/2023 League Cup Athlos Orestiadas
3 - 2
AO Kalamata
Tue 13/02/2024 Greek Cup Iraklis
1 - 3
Athlos Orestiadas

Athlos Orestiadas is a volleyball club from Greece which plays in competitions like A1, League Cup, Greek Cup. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Athlos Orestiadas up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.