volleyballstats247.com

football


Royan

Royan is a volleyball team from France, playing in competitions such as Coupe de France, Ligue B. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Royan
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Ligue B, France Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 15 10 5
Lost 13 4 9
Points 43 31 12
Average Sets For 1.82 2.36 1.29
Average Sets Against 1.93 1.43 2.43
Average Games For 22.26 23.15 21.36
Average Games Against 23.25 22.4 24.1
Tue 09/04/2024 Ligue B Royan
0 - 3
Cannes
Fri 05/04/2024 Ligue B Cannes
3 - 0
Royan
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
0 - 3
Royan
Thu 21/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 1
Royan
Sun 17/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 1
Frejus
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 0
Frejus
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue B Nancy
2 - 3
Royan
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 1
Lozere
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue B Royan
2 - 3
France Avenir
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue B Martigues
2 - 3
Royan
Tue 21/11/2023 Coupe de France Reims
3 - 1
Royan
Tue 09/04/2024 Ligue B Royan
0 - 3
Cannes
Fri 05/04/2024 Ligue B Cannes
3 - 0
Royan
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
0 - 3
Royan
Thu 21/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 1
Royan
Sun 17/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 1
Frejus
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 0
Frejus
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue B Nancy
2 - 3
Royan
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 1
Lozere
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue B Royan
2 - 3
France Avenir
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue B Martigues
2 - 3
Royan

Royan is a volleyball club from France which plays in competitions like Coupe de France, Ligue B. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Royan up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.