volleyballstats247.com

football


Paris

Paris is a volleyball team from France, playing in competitions such as Coupe de France, Club Friendly, Ligue A. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Paris
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Ligue A, France Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 15 7 8
Lost 14 7 7
Points 42 21 21
Average Sets For 1.9 1.86 1.93
Average Sets Against 1.9 1.71 2.07
Average Games For 22.46 22.72 22.22
Average Games Against 22.1 21.75 22.42
Sat 06/04/2024 Ligue A Paris
0 - 3
Chaumont
Wed 03/04/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Tue 26/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue A Paris
3 - 0
Sete
Sat 16/03/2024 Ligue A Nice
2 - 3
Paris
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue A Paris
2 - 3
Chaumont
Fri 01/03/2024 Ligue A Nantes
3 - 0
Paris
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue A Paris
3 - 0
Narbonne
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue A Plessis Robinson
1 - 3
Paris
Wed 14/02/2024 Coupe de France Tours
3 - 0
Paris
Wed 14/02/2024 Coupe de France Tours
3 - 0
Paris
Tue 23/01/2024 Coupe de France Illacaise
0 - 3
Paris
Sat 14/10/2023 Club Friendly Zawiercie
3 - 1
Paris
Sat 30/09/2023 Club Friendly Paris
0 - 3
Chaumont
Sat 06/04/2024 Ligue A Paris
0 - 3
Chaumont
Wed 03/04/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Tue 26/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue A Paris
3 - 0
Sete
Sat 16/03/2024 Ligue A Nice
2 - 3
Paris
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue A Paris
2 - 3
Chaumont
Fri 01/03/2024 Ligue A Nantes
3 - 0
Paris
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue A Paris
3 - 0
Narbonne
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue A Plessis Robinson
1 - 3
Paris
Sat 10/02/2024 Ligue A Paris
3 - 0
Montpellier

Paris is a volleyball club from France which plays in competitions like Coupe de France, Club Friendly, Ligue A. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Paris up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.