volleyballstats247.com

football


Montpellier

Montpellier is a volleyball team from France, playing in competitions such as Champions League, CEV Cup, Supercup, Coupe de France, Ligue A. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Montpellier
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Ligue A, France Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 17 10 7
Lost 12 4 8
Points 51 31 20
Average Sets For 2.17 2.57 1.8
Average Sets Against 1.66 1.29 2
Average Games For 23.08 23.39 22.79
Average Games Against 22.31 21.86 22.72
Sat 06/04/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
2 - 3
Tours
Wed 03/04/2024 Ligue A Tours
3 - 1
Montpellier
Sun 31/03/2024 Coupe de France Montpellier
0 - 3
Nantes
Tue 26/03/2024 Ligue A Tours
3 - 2
Montpellier
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
3 - 2
Nantes
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 0
Montpellier
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue A Narbonne
1 - 3
Montpellier
Tue 05/03/2024 Coupe de France Poitiers
1 - 3
Montpellier
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
3 - 0
Tours
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue A Poitiers
0 - 3
Montpellier
Wed 25/01/2023 Champions League Montpellier
3 - 0
Vojvodina
Tue 10/01/2023 Champions League Montpellier
2 - 3
Friedrichshafen
Tue 13/12/2022 Champions League Jastrzebski
3 - 0
Montpellier
Wed 30/11/2022 Champions League Vojvodina
3 - 1
Montpellier
Wed 16/11/2022 Champions League Montpellier
1 - 3
Jastrzebski
Thu 10/11/2022 Champions League Friedrichshafen
3 - 2
Montpellier
Wed 15/02/2023 CEV Cup Piacenza
3 - 0
Montpellier
Tue 07/02/2023 CEV Cup Montpellier
3 - 1
Piacenza
Sat 24/09/2022 Supercup Chaumont
1 - 3
Montpellier
Sun 31/03/2024 Coupe de France Montpellier
0 - 3
Nantes
Tue 05/03/2024 Coupe de France Poitiers
1 - 3
Montpellier
Tue 13/02/2024 Coupe de France Montpellier
3 - 0
Toulouse
Tue 23/01/2024 Coupe de France Montpellier
3 - 0
Nice
Sat 06/04/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
2 - 3
Tours
Wed 03/04/2024 Ligue A Tours
3 - 1
Montpellier
Tue 26/03/2024 Ligue A Tours
3 - 2
Montpellier
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
3 - 2
Nantes
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 0
Montpellier
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue A Narbonne
1 - 3
Montpellier
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
3 - 0
Tours
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue A Poitiers
0 - 3
Montpellier
Fri 16/02/2024 Ligue A Montpellier
3 - 1
Tourcoing
Sat 10/02/2024 Ligue A Paris
3 - 0
Montpellier

Montpellier is a volleyball club from France which plays in competitions like Champions League, CEV Cup, Supercup, Coupe de France, Ligue A. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Montpellier up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.