volleyballstats247.com

football


Frejus

Frejus is a volleyball team from France, playing in competitions such as Coupe de France, Ligue B. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Frejus
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Ligue B, France Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 13 10 3
Lost 13 3 10
Points 38 28 10
Average Sets For 1.81 2.46 1.15
Average Sets Against 2 1.46 2.54
Average Games For 22.68 23.46 21.89
Average Games Against 22.41 21.49 23.33
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
0 - 3
Royan
Thu 21/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 1
Royan
Sun 17/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 1
Frejus
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 0
Frejus
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue B REC Volley
3 - 2
Frejus
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
1 - 3
Cannes
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue B Ajaccio
3 - 0
Frejus
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 0
Nancy
Sat 10/02/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 1
Martigues
Sat 03/02/2024 Ligue B France Avenir
3 - 0
Frejus
Tue 12/12/2023 Coupe de France Al Caudry
3 - 1
Frejus
Tue 21/11/2023 Coupe de France Frejus
3 - 2
Nancy
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
0 - 3
Royan
Thu 21/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 1
Royan
Sun 17/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 1
Frejus
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue B Royan
3 - 0
Frejus
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue B REC Volley
3 - 2
Frejus
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue B Frejus
1 - 3
Cannes
Sat 24/02/2024 Ligue B Ajaccio
3 - 0
Frejus
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 0
Nancy
Sat 10/02/2024 Ligue B Frejus
3 - 1
Martigues
Sat 03/02/2024 Ligue B France Avenir
3 - 0
Frejus

Frejus is a volleyball club from France which plays in competitions like Coupe de France, Ligue B. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Frejus up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.