volleyballstats247.com

football


Chaumont

Chaumont is a volleyball team from France, playing in competitions such as CEV Cup, Supercup, Coupe de France, Club Friendly, Ligue A. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Chaumont
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Ligue A, France Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 30 16 14
Won 23 11 12
Lost 7 5 2
Points 70 37 33
Average Sets For 2.67 2.69 2.64
Average Sets Against 1.17 1.25 1.07
Average Games For 23.64 23.62 23.66
Average Games Against 21.04 20.84 21.27
Sun 14/04/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
2 - 3
Tours
Sat 06/04/2024 Ligue A Paris
0 - 3
Chaumont
Wed 03/04/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Tue 26/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue A St. Nazaire
3 - 1
Chaumont
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 0
Montpellier
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue A Paris
2 - 3
Chaumont
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 0
Poitiers
Fri 23/02/2024 Ligue A Tourcoing
0 - 3
Chaumont
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Sete
Wed 29/11/2023 CEV Cup Chaumont
2 - 3
Nantes
Wed 22/11/2023 CEV Cup Nantes
3 - 1
Chaumont
Fri 13/10/2023 Supercup Tours
3 - 1
Chaumont
Tue 23/01/2024 Coupe de France Poitiers
3 - 2
Chaumont
Sat 30/09/2023 Club Friendly Paris
0 - 3
Chaumont
Sun 14/04/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
2 - 3
Tours
Sat 06/04/2024 Ligue A Paris
0 - 3
Chaumont
Wed 03/04/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Tue 26/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Paris
Sat 23/03/2024 Ligue A St. Nazaire
3 - 1
Chaumont
Fri 15/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 0
Montpellier
Sat 09/03/2024 Ligue A Paris
2 - 3
Chaumont
Sat 02/03/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 0
Poitiers
Fri 23/02/2024 Ligue A Tourcoing
0 - 3
Chaumont
Sat 17/02/2024 Ligue A Chaumont
3 - 1
Sete

Chaumont is a volleyball club from France which plays in competitions like CEV Cup, Supercup, Coupe de France, Club Friendly, Ligue A. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Chaumont up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.