volleyballstats247.com

football


Akaa

Akaa is a volleyball team from Finland, playing in competitions such as Challenge Cup, Mestaruusliiga. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Akaa
Country Finland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Mestaruusliiga, Finland Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 40 20 20
Won 26 16 10
Lost 14 4 10
Points 78 48 30
Average Sets For 2.35 2.65 2.05
Average Sets Against 1.6 1.05 2.15
Average Games For 23.03 23.88 22.17
Average Games Against 21.59 20.8 22.38
Tue 16/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Hurrikaani
3 - 0
Akaa
Sat 13/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
2 - 3
Hurrikaani
Fri 12/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
1 - 3
Hurrikaani
Tue 09/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Hurrikaani
3 - 1
Akaa
Fri 05/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
3 - 1
VaLePa
Thu 04/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga VaLePa
3 - 2
Akaa
Tue 02/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
3 - 2
VaLePa
Sat 30/03/2024 Mestaruusliiga VaLePa
2 - 3
Akaa
Thu 28/03/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
0 - 3
VaLePa
Fri 22/03/2024 Mestaruusliiga KyKy
1 - 3
Akaa
Wed 07/02/2024 Challenge Cup Projekt Warszawa
3 - 1
Akaa
Tue 30/01/2024 Challenge Cup Akaa
0 - 3
Projekt Warszawa
Thu 18/01/2024 Challenge Cup Akaa
3 - 1
Voleibol Teruel
Thu 11/01/2024 Challenge Cup Voleibol Teruel
0 - 3
Akaa
Wed 20/12/2023 Challenge Cup Odolena Voda
1 - 3
Akaa
Thu 14/12/2023 Challenge Cup Akaa
3 - 1
Odolena Voda
Wed 29/11/2023 Challenge Cup Ribnica
1 - 3
Akaa
Tue 21/11/2023 Challenge Cup Akaa
3 - 2
Ribnica
Wed 01/11/2023 Challenge Cup Akaa
3 - 1
OK Maribor
Wed 25/10/2023 Challenge Cup OK Maribor
1 - 3
Akaa
Tue 16/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Hurrikaani
3 - 0
Akaa
Sat 13/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
2 - 3
Hurrikaani
Fri 12/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
1 - 3
Hurrikaani
Tue 09/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Hurrikaani
3 - 1
Akaa
Fri 05/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
3 - 1
VaLePa
Thu 04/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga VaLePa
3 - 2
Akaa
Tue 02/04/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
3 - 2
VaLePa
Sat 30/03/2024 Mestaruusliiga VaLePa
2 - 3
Akaa
Thu 28/03/2024 Mestaruusliiga Akaa
0 - 3
VaLePa
Fri 22/03/2024 Mestaruusliiga KyKy
1 - 3
Akaa

Akaa is a volleyball club from Finland which plays in competitions like Challenge Cup, Mestaruusliiga. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Akaa up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.