volleyballstats247.com

football


TTU W

TTU W is a volleyball team from Estonia, playing in competitions such as Meistriliiga Women, Balti Liiga Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name TTU W
Country Estonia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Meistriliiga Women, Estonia Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 11 6 5
Won 11 6 5
Lost 0 0 0
Points 33 18 15
Average Sets For 3 3 3
Average Sets Against 0.09 0 0.2
Average Games For 24.95 25 24.9
Average Games Against 15.26 15.94 14.43
Wed 21/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Parnu W
Mon 12/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women Noortekoondis W
0 - 3
TTU W
Sat 10/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Noortekoondis W
Tue 06/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women Rae SK W
3 - 1
TTU W
Sun 04/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 2
SUFA klubs W
Sat 03/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Jelgava W
Wed 31/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Noortekoondis W
0 - 3
TTU W
Sun 28/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
TTU W
Sat 27/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
3 - 2
TTU W
Fri 19/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Tartu Ulikool W
Wed 21/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Parnu W
Tue 16/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Famila/Voru VK W
Sat 13/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Viljandi Metal W
Wed 10/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Parnu W
Sun 07/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
0 - 3
TTU W
Wed 13/12/2023 Meistriliiga Women Duo Olerex Tartu W
0 - 3
TTU W
Fri 17/11/2023 Meistriliiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Duo Olerex Tartu W
Sat 04/11/2023 Meistriliiga Women Famila/Voru VK W
1 - 3
TTU W
Sat 28/10/2023 Meistriliiga Women Parnu W
0 - 3
TTU W
Thu 26/10/2023 Meistriliiga Women Viljandi Metal W
0 - 3
TTU W
Mon 12/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women Noortekoondis W
0 - 3
TTU W
Sat 10/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Noortekoondis W
Tue 06/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women Rae SK W
3 - 1
TTU W
Sun 04/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 2
SUFA klubs W
Sat 03/02/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Jelgava W
Wed 31/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Noortekoondis W
0 - 3
TTU W
Sun 28/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
2 - 3
TTU W
Sat 27/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women Riga VS W
3 - 2
TTU W
Fri 19/01/2024 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Tartu Ulikool W
Sun 10/12/2023 Balti Liiga Women TTU W
3 - 0
Ausrine KKSC W

TTU W is a volleyball club from Estonia which plays in competitions like Meistriliiga Women, Balti Liiga Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on TTU W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.