volleyballstats247.com

football


Tallinna W

Tallinna W is a volleyball team from Estonia, playing in competitions such as Meistriliiga Women, Balti Liiga Women. Below you can check for team info and profile which includes the latest team stats, results, matches played in various volleyball competitions and historic results.

Name Tallinna W
Country Estonia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Meistriliiga Women, Estonia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 6 4 2
Lost 15 7 8
Points 18 14 4
Average Sets For 1.33 1.73 0.9
Average Sets Against 2.38 2 2.8
Average Games For 20.36 21.5 19.12
Average Games Against 22.55 21.53 23.69
Sun 14/04/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 1
Famila/Voru VK W
Sat 13/04/2024 Meistriliiga Women Parnu W
2 - 3
Tallinna W
Wed 03/04/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 0
Parnu W
Wed 28/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
1 - 3
Rae SK W
Tue 13/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women Rae SK W
3 - 0
Tallinna W
Wed 07/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
1 - 3
Rae SK W
Sun 28/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Famila/Voru VK W
3 - 0
Tallinna W
Sat 13/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
2 - 3
Duo Olerex Tartu W
Sun 07/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
0 - 3
TTU W
Sun 17/12/2023 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
1 - 3
Noortekoondis W
Sun 14/04/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 1
Famila/Voru VK W
Sat 13/04/2024 Meistriliiga Women Parnu W
2 - 3
Tallinna W
Wed 03/04/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 0
Parnu W
Wed 28/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
1 - 3
Rae SK W
Tue 13/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women Rae SK W
3 - 0
Tallinna W
Wed 07/02/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
1 - 3
Rae SK W
Sun 28/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Famila/Voru VK W
3 - 0
Tallinna W
Sat 13/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
2 - 3
Duo Olerex Tartu W
Sun 07/01/2024 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
0 - 3
TTU W
Sun 17/12/2023 Meistriliiga Women Tallinna W
1 - 3
Noortekoondis W
Sun 06/03/2022 Balti Liiga Women Ausrine KKSC W
3 - 0
Tallinna W
Sat 05/03/2022 Balti Liiga Women Tallinna W
0 - 3
Tartu Ulikool W
Sat 26/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 0
Noortekoondis W
Sat 19/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Noortekoondis W
1 - 3
Tallinna W
Tue 15/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 0
TTU W
Sun 13/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 1
Jelgava W
Fri 11/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Jelgava W
3 - 2
Tallinna W
Sat 05/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Tallinna W
3 - 2
RSU-MVS W
Tue 01/02/2022 Balti Liiga Women Noortekoondis W
0 - 3
Tallinna W
Sun 30/01/2022 Balti Liiga Women RSU-MVS W
0 - 3
Tallinna W

Tallinna W is a volleyball club from Estonia which plays in competitions like Meistriliiga Women, Balti Liiga Women. Above you will find the most recent team stats, goals scored and matches played in different volleyball competitions along with profile information and team links. You can also view historical results such as league ranks from the past seasons.

VolleyballStats247 also offers free predictions based on in-house developed mathematical algorithm to calculate betting tips on Tallinna W up to several days ahead of any game fixtures.